Danielle's Blog – Designer Fitness











{March 29, 2017}   16 Month Since Began “Getting My Health Back”

In November 2015 I began “getting my health back” and today I am so happy to report that things really came together. The consistency of following my food plan, developing and adapting exercise, seeking treatment for my body and the renewing my mind brought me to this point of transformation. With over 20 years in the fitness industry and a lifetime of struggle with my weight I remind myself to live day by day and to do good things for myself, my family and my community. I now have a new goals but as of today I am 15lbs away from my goal weight ( a total release of 65lbs through out the last year) and 5% away from my Body Fat % goal. See Pics below. Thank you for your encouragement – it can be done!!!

Displaying 20170328_083527.jpgDisplaying 20170205_141630.jpg

Leave a Reply

et cetera
