Danielle's Blog – Designer Fitness











{March 3, 2016}   Weeks 14 &15 will this plateau ever end?

It is a frustrating state to be in this weight loss plateau, but it seems like my body is catching up with the weight changes.  For the first time in these 14 weeks people are recognizing the difference in my body.  I’m removing clothes from my closet that are now too big and wearing clothing that last year was too small.  So while my weight is not changing i am celebrating these special moments. I’m so thankful that while slow, my body is responding.

Deb Park says:

That is exactly what I was going to say Danielle! Your body is changing, and while we always want the scale to keep doing so it doesn’t always go that way. Celebrate your efforts by wearing your smaller clothes. That is a great feeling! Way to go!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
